Skip to content

Board of Directors

  • Board Chair: Audrey Guth
  • Vice Chair: Joyce Frustaglio
  • Treasurer: Glen Mortimer
  • Director: Azam Dawood
  • Director: Miriam Sweet Goldstein
  • Director: Shauna Guth
  • Director: J. Nadia Headley
  • Director: Michael Kovendi
  • Director: Barbara Steinberg
  • Director: Jennifer Bertoia

Thank you to our partners who help bring our mission to life. 





  • Diamond Personnel 
  • Greenrock Charitable Trust
  • Groundswell Urban Planners Inc.
  • Growing Tykes Learning Centre
  • ivari
  • Jesse Guth
  • M.E.H. Foundation
  • Mackenzie Investments Charitable Foundation
  • Denny’s
  • Minto Foundation Inc.
  • Sierra Corporation
  • Susan Gottlieb
  • The Brown Group of Companies
  • The Catherine and Maxwell Meighen Foundation
  • The Fleck Family Foundation
  • Telus Friendly Future Foundation
  • Let’s Roam